09
May
07

Muse – Supermassive Black Hole/Bliss

Super Massive Black Hole

Ooh baby, don’t you know I suffer
Ooh baby, can you hear me moan?
You caught me under false pretences
How long before you let me go?

Ooh, you set my soul alight
Ooh, you set my soul alight

Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into the supermassive
Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into…
[Into the supermassive]

I thought I was a fool for no-one
Ooh baby, I’m a fool for you
You’re the queen of the superficial
How long before you tell the truth?

Ooh, you set my soul alight
Ooh, you set my soul alight

Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into the supermassive
Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into…
[Into the supermassive]

Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…

Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into the supermassive
Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into the supermassive
Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into the supermassive
Glaciers melting in the dead of night
And the superstar sucked into…
[Into the supermassive]

Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…
Supermassive black hole…

Bliss

Everything about you is how I wanna be
Your freedom comes naturally
Everything about you resonates happiness
Now I wont settle for less

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you pains my envying
Your soul cant hate anything
Everything about you is so easy to love
Theyre watching you from above

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you resonates happiness
Now I wont settle for less

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind

0 Responses to “Muse – Supermassive Black Hole/Bliss”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

Calendario

mayo 2007
L M X J V S D
« Abr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archivos


